2014 Revue Information Print     
2014 Revue Details - Wednesday, April 09, 2014

The JJ Pearce Pacesetter Drill Team will present its 44th annual revue, “New York Nights & City Lights”, on Friday, April 25th and Saturday, April 26st, at 7:30 p.m. in the Pearce Auditorium.

Come see award-winning dance numbers from the team's recent contest appearance as well as comedy sketches and music provided by other talented Pearce students.

And, don’t miss the debut of the "New Girls" who officially join the team in May!

Tickets are $8 general and $10 reserved, and will be sold outside the cafeteria from 11:50-1:30 the week of Revue, Monday, April 21st - Friday, April 25th.

Tickets may be purchased at the door the night of the performance, or you may contact Jody Pearson, jopear@sbcglobal.net.


 2014 Revue Print     
New York Nights City Lights

 Team Photo Print